Printed from Chabad.org.uk

Marriage Prep

Marriage Prep

 Email

Marriage Classes

ring.jpgJewish teaching enhances all aspects of life, including the most intimate. The laws of marriage bring holiness andfulfilment to the husband and wife, and indeed to the whole family. These Teachings are relevant for a young bride and groom about to marry, to those who are already married and even to retired couples.

There are a number of informative leaflets and books available from the Chabad House. However, these intimate ideas are best imparted directly by an experienced and sensitive teacher. Please contact the individuals listed below, or your local Chabad House.

 

London
020 7078 7469
South London
Rabbi Nissan D Dubov
020 8944 1581
dubov@lubavitchuk.com
London
Rabbi Menachem Junik
020 8802 5522
junik@lubavitchuk.com
Birmingham
Rabbi Yehuda Pink
0121 706 8736
ypink@lubavitchuk.com

 

Brighton
Mrs Penina Efune
01273 321 919
efune@lubavitchuk.com
London
Mrs Tzirel Weinbaum
020 8455 8335
tzirelw@aol.com
Bristol
Mrs Yael Simons
0117 925 5160
hsimons@lubavitchuk.com
Manchester
Mrs Susan Jaffe
0161 740 3632
Essex
Mrs Devorah Sufrin
020 8551 8604
South London
Mrs Sorah Dubov
020 8944 1581
dubov@lubavitchuk.com
Leeds
Mrs Shoshana Angyalfi
0113 269 4571
Sheffield
Mrs Feiga Rochel Golomb
0114 266 3567
Liverpool
Mrs Golda Kievman
0151 729 0443
liverpool@lubavitchuk.com
Scotland
Mrs. S. Jacobs
0141 638 6116
glasgow@lubavitchuk.com
London
Mrs Hindy Lew
020 806 2473
hlew@lubavitchuk.com
London
Mrs Goldie Junik
020 8802 5522
junik@lubavitchuk.com
Birmingham
Mrs Dina Pink
0121 706 8736
dpink@lubavitchuk.com
 
 
 Email